Contact Us

Please Contact Southern Gear at the information below.  You may also contact the Southern Gear Sales Rep located in your geographical area.

Southern Gear & Machine

305-691-6300 or toll-free at 800-248-5152

sales@southerngear.com

Allan Arch

President

Alex Perdomo

Vice President

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas

Terry Burns

850-543-6599

Tburns986@earthlink.net

North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Tennessee

Rick Vander Kaay

704-650-1659

rgvk@comporium.net

Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Illinois, Delaware, D.C., Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, and Canada

Jim Granitsas

781-856-7094

jgranitsas@precisionaerospace.net

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Michigan, Wisconsin

Tim Matook

617-510-3311

Timothy.matook@diasales.com

California, Arizona, Colorado, Utah

Tim Meade

805-506-0733

Timothy.meade12@gmail.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas

Mike Folvag

817-233-2691

folvag@mindspring.com

Would you like to submit a Request for Quote? Submit the relevant information and we will be back to you shortly!